IQAC COMITTEE 2022-23 Mrs A V N College

 \mathbf{S}

No	Name	Designation	IQAC
1	Sri M Simhadrinaidu	Principal	Chair Person
2	Smt P Krishnakumari	Vice-Principal/HOD	Coordinator
3	Dr G Sankaranarayanarao	Dean Academics	Member
4	Sri P Gandhi	HOD	Member
5	Smt M Swarajyalakshmi	HOD Library &	Member
6	D Santhoshkumar	HOD Computer	Member
7	Sri P Venkataratnam	HOD Telugu &	Member
8	Sri G Yeshayya	HOD Economics	Member
9	J Ramarao	HOD PoliticalScien	Member
10	MI Prasannakumar	HOD Commerce	Member
11	Dr A Archana	HOD Zoology	Member
12	Row	Correspondent	Management
13	Prof Rao Tatavarthy	External member	Industrial
14	Prof Y Satyanarayana	External member	Academician
15	S Durgaprasad	Student UG	member UG
16	K Anjali	Student UG	member UG

PRINCIPAL Mrs. A.V.N. COLLEGE VISAKHAPATNAM-530001